School Houses & School Life

The School is divided into FOUR Houses named after our founders:

Higgins De Abrew

For the fostering and maintenance of discipline and to facilitate the organization of games and other school activities, as well as to train pupils in leadership, Prefects are appointed. Parents are expected to appreciate the value of the training afforded by the tenure of such a  position.

The school expects every pupil to maintain a high standard of conduct both within and outside the school.